Staff

Ellen Eardley

Ellen Eardley
Assistant Vice Provost for Civil Rights and Title IX
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
573-882-2824
EardleyE@missouri.edu


Office for Civil Rights and Title IX Staff

Brittani Fults

Brittani Fults
Education and Prevention Coordinator
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7031
FultsB@missouri.edu


Salama Gallimore

Salama Gallimore
Director of Investigations and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7526
GallimoreS@missouri.edu


Amber Lammers

Amber Lammers
Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0943
LammersA@missouri.edu


Megan Grant

Megan (Fewell) Grant
Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6218
FewellM@missouri.edu


Bailey Toulmin

Bailey Toulmin
Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6204
ToulminB@missouri.edu


Demitri Raftopoulos
Case Manager
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
RaftopoulosD@missouri.edu

Liz Zufall
Executive Assistant
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2824
ZufallE@missouri.edu


Deputy Title IX Coordinators

The following individuals can assist you in making a report of sex/gender discrimination.

For Title IX complaints involving students:

Cathy Scroggs, PhD
Title IX Deputy and Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Division of Student Affairs
211 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
573-882-6776
ScroggsC@missouri.edu

For Title IX complaints involving athletics:

Sarah Reesman, JD
Title IX Deputy and Executive Associate Athletic Director
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
1 Champions Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-6428
ReesmanS@missouri.edu

For Title IX complaints at MUHC:

Sue Kopfle
Chief Human Resources Officer
University of Missouri Health Care
One Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-8025
KopfleS@health.missouri.edu