Staff

Andy Hayes

Andy Hayes
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Civil Rights & Title IX
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
573-882-2824
hayesas@missouri.edu


Office for Civil Rights and Title IX Staff

Brittani Fults
Education and Prevention Coordinator
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7031
FultsB@missouri.edu


Lisa Barnum

Lisa Barnum
Affirmative Action and Equal Employment Opportunity Manager
1095 Virginia Ave., Room 102A
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6095
BarumMD@missouri.edu


Amber Lammers

Amber Lammers
Director of Investigations and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-0943
LammersA@missouri.edu


Megan Grant

Megan (Fewell) Grant
Equity Consultant and Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6218
GrantMK@missouri.edu


Diamond Scott

Diamond Scott
Equity Consultant and Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7065
ScottDi@missouri.edu


Ross Brown

Ross Brown
Equity Consultant and Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-5241
BrownRos@missouri.edu


Mindy Wirges

Mindy Wirges
Equity Consultant and Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-7526
WirgesM@missouri.edu


Amelia Howser

Amelia Howser
Equity Consultant and Investigator
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-6204
HowserA@missouri.edu


Demitri Raftopoulos
Case Manager
145 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-3880
RaftopoulosD@missouri.edu

Liz Zufall
Executive Assistant
202 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2824
ZufallE@missouri.edu

Amber Cheek

Amber Cheek
Director of Accessibility and ADA Coordinator
403A Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-2824
CheekA@missouri.edu


Mohamed Shahin

Mohamed Shahin
Accessibility and Accommodations Specialist
404 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
573-882-1634
ShahinM@missouri.edu


Deputy Title IX Coordinators

The following individuals can assist you in making a report of sex/gender discrimination.

For Title IX complaints involving athletics:

Sarah Reesman, JD
Title IX Deputy and Executive Associate Athletic Director
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
1 Champions Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-6428
ReesmanS@missouri.edu

For Title IX complaints at MUHC:

Lacy Lugo
Employee Relations Specialist
University of Missouri Health Care
One Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65212
573-882-8187
LugoL@health.missouri.edu